Home > Art, Arts and Entertainment, Dexter Gordon, FACEBOOK, Music, New Jersey, Newark, Oscar Peterson, Spiritual > Oscar Petersons trio feat. Dexter Gordon – 30.10.1969 – YouTube

Oscar Petersons trio feat. Dexter Gordon – 30.10.1969 – YouTube

Mr. Oscar Petersons trio feat. Dexter Gordon – 30.10.1969 – YouTube. just simply displays how great  these cats are and what makes this music so special. Enjoy!

  1. July 14, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about signature. Regards

  2. July 21, 2013 at 3:30 am

    I think what you posted made a bunch of sense.
    However, what about this? what if you composed a catchier post title?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, however suppose you added a title that grabbed folk’s attention?
    I mean Oscar Petersons trio feat. Dexter Gordon – 30.10.1969 – YouTube | Always
    In SeaySon! is kinda vanilla. You might glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they write post headlines to get people to open the links. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers interested about everything’ve got to
    say. In my opinion, it could make your posts a little livelier.

  3. July 25, 2013 at 7:17 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me
    an email if interested. Cheers!

    • August 6, 2013 at 8:59 am

      OK, sounds like a plan. Look forward to hearing more from you.

  4. July 28, 2013 at 11:38 am

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i’m happy to express that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make sure to do not omit this site and give it a glance regularly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

